Complete list of locations
Campus City State Main Contact E-mail Ministry Website
Amarillo College Amarillo TX Dave Ziegler tony@tjcnavs.com N/A
Arizona State Univ. - Main Tempe AZ Rich Redel  rich.redel@gmail.com http://asunavs.com/
Arizona State Univ. Downtown Phoenix AZ Rich Redel  rich.redel@gmail.com N/A
Arizona State Univ. West Phoenix AZ Rich Redel  rich.redel@gmail.com N/A
Arizona State Univ. Polytechnic - East Mesa AZ Rich Redel  rich.redel@gmail.com N/A
Auburn Univ. Auburn AL Quintin Baldwin quintinbaldwin@hotmail.com N/A
Austin-Peay State Univ. Clarksville TN Noel Nelson noelncary@att.net N/A
Ball State Univ. Muncie IN Chris McComb clmccomb@gmail.com www.ballstatenavs.org
Belmont Univ. Nashville TN Dave Bachman davebachman@gmail.com N/A
Blinn College Bryan TX Cameron Norvell cameron.norvell@gmail.com N/A
Boston Univ. Boston MA Craig Parker craig.parker@mac.com www.bunavs.org
Bowie State Univ. Bowie MD Osaze Murray osaze_murray@yahoo.com http://bsu.campusnavs.org/
Cal State - Long Beach Long Beach CA Don Allen dkallen20@sbcglobal.net N/A
California State Univ. - Fullerton Fullerton CA Steven Crawford steven.crawford@campusnavs.org N/A
California State Univ. - Los Angeles Los Angeles CA Steven Crawford steven.crawford@campusnavs.org N/A
Central Methodist Univ. Fayette  MO Clayton Kreisel claytonkreisel@gmail.com http://navsatcmu.com/
Chandler Gilbert Community College Chandler AZ Mike Bedient msbedient@gmail.com N/A
Clemson Univ. Clemson SC Jason Johnston johnstn@clemson.edu http://people.clemson.edu/~thenavs/
Coe College Cedar Rapids IA Scott Heemstra heemstrs@gmail.com N/A
Colby-Sawyer College New London NH Cindy Benson cindybenson@tds.net https://www.facebook.com/groups/520872134624017/?ref=br_tf.
College of Central Florida Ocala FL John Teten j.teten@gmail.com N/A
College of New Jersey Ewing NJ Joe Violi jvioli@outlook.com http://pbf.weebly.com/
Colorado Christian Univ. Lakewood CO Walt Sadowski walt7@q.com N/A
Colorado School of Mines Golden CO Brian Hanneman brian.hanneman@gmail.com N/A
Colorado State Univ. - Pueblo Pueblo CO Steve Mack sfmack75@hotmail.com N/A
Colorado State Univ. Fort Collins CO Jim Rinella jimrinella@me.com http://www.csunavigators.org/
Concordia Univ. St Paul MN Joe Sweetman joe.sweetman@umnnavs.org N/A
Cornell Univ. Ithaca NY Jeff Kraines (coach) jkraines@comcast.net N/A
Dartmouth College Hanover NH Curtis Snook  snookfamily@msn.com www.dartmouth.edu/~navs
De Moines Area Community College Ankeny IA John Payton john.w.payton@gmail.ocm N/A
Dordt College Sioux Center IA John Payton john.w.payton@gmail.ocm N/A
Drake Univ. Des Moines IA John Payton john.w.payton@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/navigatedrake
Eastern Connecticut State Univ Willimantic CT Jeff Kraines (coach) jkraines1@gmail.com http://ecsu.campusnavs.org
Eastern Illinois Univ. Charleston IL Ben Dager bendager@gmail.com N/A
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ Daytona Beach FL Ken Habedank montana27@aol.com N/A
Florida State College at Jacksonville - Downtown Jacksonville FL John Teten j.teten@gmail.com N/A
Florida State College at Jacksonville - South Jacksonville FL John Teten j.teten@gmail.com N/A
Florida State Univ. Tallahassee FL Kyle Kozloski kkozloski@gmail.com  www.fsunavigators.org
Georgia Institute of Tech Atlanta GA Ben Burchardi ben.burchardi@navigators.org http://gtnavs.com
Georgia State Univ. Atlanta GA Clint Trebesh ctrebesh@hotmail.com N/A
Grand View Univ. Des Moines IA John Payton john.w.payton@gmail.ocm N/A
Hawkeye Community College Waterloo IA Alex Newmaster newmasteralex@gmail.com N/A
Houston Baptist Univ. Houston TX Derek Hee derekhee@aol.com N/A
Howard Univ. Washington DC Eugene Burrell eugeneburrel@cs.com N/A
Illinois State Univ. Normal IL Ben Dager bendager@gmail.com N/A
Indiana Univ. Bloomington IN Brian Buffington buffington.brian@gmail.com http://www.iunavs.com/
Iowa State Univ. - Ames Ames IA John Payton john.w.payton@gmail.com http://isunavs.org
Iowa Western Community College Council Bluffs IA Brain Hopp brian@northwestnavs.org N/A
Kansas State Univ. Manhattan KS Joe Bernardy jbernardy@gmail.com www.ksunavigators.org
Kennesaw State Univ. Kennesaw GA Eric Staveness estaveness@hotmail.com https://kennesaw.collegiatelink.net/organization/KSUNAVS
Kent State Univ. Kent OH Buck Wilson buck.wilson@gmail.com  
Kirkwood Community College Iowa City IA Scott Heemstra heemstrs@gmail.com N/A
Kutztown Univ. Kutztown PA Morgan Forney mbforney@gmail.com N/A
Lipscomb Universtiy Nashville TN Dave Bachman davebachman@gmail.com N/A
Louisiana State Univ. Baton Rouge LA Steve Moore smoorealex@aol.com N/A
Maine Maritime Academy Castine ME Rus Willette coachrus@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/159186180859632/
Malone College Canton OH Tom Young drtomyoung@yahoo.com  
Mansfield Univ. Mansfield PA Joe Violi jvioli@outlook.com N/A
Marymount Manhattan College Manhattan NY Peter Trautmann ptrautmann@gmail.com N/A
Metropolitan State College Denver CO Walt Sadowski walt7@q.com N/A
Miami Univ. of Ohio Oxford OH Taylor Scott tbscott7@gmail.com http://miamioh.campusnavs.org
Michigan State Univ. East Lansing MI Travis Parks travisandlaura@gmail.com http://michiganstatenavs.org
Middle Tenn State Univ. Murfreesboro TN Shannon Hamrick shannon@mtsunavigators.org N/A
Millersville Univ. Millersville PA John Birkenbine jbirkenbine@verizon.net www.millersvillenavs.org
Minnesota State - Mankato Mankato MN Tim Chamberlain timothychamberlain@yahoo.com www.msunavs.com
Missouri Univ. of Science & Technology Rolla MO Brendan Riggs brendanscottriggs@gmail.com N/A
Missouri Western State Univ. St. Joseph MO Matthew Anderson matthew.brett.anderson@gmail.com http://mwsunavs.blogspot.com
Montana State Univ. - Billings Billings MT Bryan Grove bgrove419@gmail.com N/A
Montana State Univ. - Bozeman Bozeman MT Brad Hoffman bzhoffman@msn.com N/A
Montgomery College Rockville MD Bill Krayer bill@robotics.net N/A
Mount Mercy College Cedar Rapids IA Scott Heemstra heemstrs@gmail.com N/A
NE Lakeview College San Antonio TX Jason Ross jar5737@gmail.com http://utsa.campusnavs.org/
Nebraska Wesleyan Lincoln NE Brain Hopp brian@northwestnavs.org N/A
New York Univ. Manhattan NY Peter Trautmann ptrautmann@gmail.com http://www.nyunavs.com/
North Carolina A&T State Univ. Greensboro NC Kevin James kmj1908@gmail.com N/A
North Central Univ. Minneapolis MN Joe Sweetman joe.sweetman@umnnavs.org N/A
North Georgia Univ. Dahlonega GA John Chennell jonchannell@gmail.com N/A
Northern Illinois Univ DeKab IL Ben Dager bendager@gmail.com N/A
Northwest Missouri State Univ. Marysville MO Matt Crawford william.matthew.crawford@gmail.com N/A
Northwestern College Orange City IA John Payton john.w.payton@gmail.ocm N/A
NW Vista College San Antonio TX Jason Ross jar5737@gmail.com http://utsa.campusnavs.org/
NYU Polytechnic Brooklyn NY Peter Trautmann ptrautmann@gmail.com N/A
Oklahoma State Univ. Stillwater OK Steve Presswood steve.presswood@sbcglobal.net http://okstate.campusnavs.org/
Oregon State Univ. Corvallis OR Kyle Nelson knel895@gmail.com  http://oregonstate.campusnavs.org
Parkland College/Illinois Champlaign IL Ben Dager bendager@gmail.com N/A
Patrick Henry Purcellville VA Steve Hake   N/A
Penn State Univ. Univ. Park PA Morgan Forney mbforney@gmail.com www.psunavs.com
Penn State York York PA Joe Violi jvioli@hotmail.com N/A
Prairie View A&M Univ. Prairie View TX Cameron Norvell cameron.norvell@gmail.com N/A
Purdue Univ. West Lafayette IN Glenn Balsis glenn.balsis@navigators.org http://purduenavs.org/
Rice Univ. Houston TX Mike Jackson mjaxon@att.net http://rice.campusnavs.org
Roanoke College Salem VA LaNette Dellinger kid@swissmail.org N/A
Rochester Community and Technical College Rochester MN Trevor Long RochNavs@gmail.com http://www.rochesternavigators.org/
Sacramento State Sacramento CA Patrick Thompson sacnavs@gmail.com N/A
Sam Houston State Univ. Huntsville TX Cameron Norvell cameron.norvell@gmail.com N/A
San Antonio College San Antonio TX Jason Ross jar5737@gmail.com http://utsa.campusnavs.org/
South Dakota State Univ. Brookings SD Nick Peterson pizeterson@yahoo.com http://sdsu.campusnavs.org
Southern Maine Comm College South Portland ME Rus Willette coachrus@gmail.com N/A
St Phillips College San Antonio TX Jason Ross jar5737@gmail.com http://utsa.campusnavs.org/
Steven Institute of Technology Hoboken NJ Joe Violi jvioli@outlook.com N/A
Tabor College Hillsboro KS Jim Truax jimtruax@linkmail.org N/A
Texas A&M College Station TX Cameron Norvell cameron.norvell@gmail.com http://navs.tamu.edu/
Texas Tech Univ. Lubbock TX Jason Hess jasonahess@gmail.com http://www.technavs.com/
Tulsa Univ. Tulsa OK Steve Moore smoorealex@aol.com N/A
Univ. of California - Davis Davis CA Cavin Miller cavinmiller@gmail.com http://davisnavs.com
Univ. of California - Irvine Irvine CA Dave Sasaki davesasaki@gmail.com www.ucinavs.org
Univ. of California - Riverside Riverside CA Brandon Crouch brandoncrouch@gmail.com  ucr.campusnavs.org
Univ. of California - San Diego San Diego CA Stephen Holechek stephen.holechek@campusnavs.org http://www.tritonnavs.org
Univ. of California - LA Los Angeles CA Jason Jew jewjay@gmail.com http://ucla.campusnavs.org/
Univ. of Arizona Tucson AZ Ryan Mullarkey ryan.mullarkey@campusnavs.org http://arizona.campusnavs.org/
Univ. of Arkansas Fayetteville AR Austin Olinger akolinger@gmail.com N/A
Univ. of Central Missouri Warrensburg MO Brendan Riggs brendanscottriggs@gmail.com www.ucmnavs.org
Univ. of Colorado - Boulder Boulder CO Brian Hanneman brian.hanneman@gmail.com http://www.bouldernavs.com/
Univ. of Colorado - CO Springs Colorado Springs CO Derrik DeWitt derrik.navigators@gmail.com http://www.uccs.edu/~navs/
Univ. of Hawaii Honolulu HI Tom Weiner tnweiner@gmail.com http://www.alohanavs.com
Univ. of Illinois - Champaign/Urbana Urbana IL Ben Dager/Norm Hubbard bendager@gmail.com www.illininavs.org
Univ. of Illinois - Chicago Chicago IL Matt Podszus Shayna Wildermuth matt@chicagonavs.org N/A
Univ. of Kansas - Lawrence Lawrence KS Aaron Trent  astrent@gmail.com  www.kunavs.org
Univ. of Maine - Orono Orono ME Rus Willette coachrus@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/470046036365472/
Univ. of Maryland - College Park College Park MD Matt Nichols terpnichols@gmail.com http://umd.campusnavs.org/
Univ. of Mass at Amherst Amherst MA Nate Daman nate.daman@gmail.com umass.campusnavs.org
Univ. of Minnesota - Duluth Duluth MN David Teten davidteten@gmail.com http://www.umdnavs.com/
Univ. of Minnesota - Rochester Rochester MN Trevor Long RochNavs@gmail.com http://www.rochesternavigators.org/
Univ. of Minnesota - Twin Cities Minneapolis MN Joe Sweetman joe.sweetman@umnnavs.org http://www.umnnavs.org/
Univ. of Missouri - Columbia Columbia MO Nate Fuller nate.t.fuller@gmail.com N/A
Univ. of Nebraska - Kearney Kearney NE Brian Hopp brian@northwestnavs.org http://www.unknavs.org/
Univ. of Nebraska - Lincoln Lincoln NE Brain Hopp brian@northwestnavs.org http://navigators.unl.edu/
Univ. of New Mexico Albuquerque NM Jake Slabaugh jakeslabaugh2.8@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/a/unmnavs.org/public_001/
Univ. of North Dakota Grand Forks ND Cameron Macinnis macinniscameron@gmail.com N/A
Univ. of North Texas Denton TX Joshua Jackson joshnavigators@gmail.com http://www.untnavigators.com/
Univ. of Northern Colorado Greeley CO Ben Clasquin ben.clasquin@gmail.com http://unco.campusnavs.org/
Univ. of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls IA Alex Newmaster newmasteralex@gmail.com www.uninavs.org/
Univ. of Oregon Eugene OR Alicia Garcia/Justin Hester hesterjj@yahoo.com http://www.ducknavs.com/
Univ. of Southern California Los Angeles CA Steven Crawford steven.crawford@campusnavs.org N/A
Univ. of Southern Maine Portland/Gorham ME Rus Willette coachrus@gmail.com  
Univ. of Texas - Austin Austin TX Chris Segrest chris.segrest@mac.com www.texasnavs.org
Univ. of Texas - San Antonio San Antonio TX Jason Ross jar5737@gmail.com http://utsa.campusnavs.org/
Univ. of Vermont Burlington VT Ben Courtemanche ben.courtemanche@gmail.com http://www.uvm.edu/~uvmsf/
Univ. of Washington Seattle WA Keith Pepsney Kpepsny@yahoo.com http://uw.campusnavs.org/
Univ. of WI - Baraboo Baraboo WI Jed Crouse jedcrouse@centurytel.net N/A
Univ. of WI - Eau Claire Eau Claire WI Jeff Clochesy jeff@uwecnavs.org http://uwecnavs.org
Univ. of WI - Madison Madison WI Jeff Vandenberg jeffkarv@sbcglobal.net http://badgernavigators.campusnavs/org/
Univ. of WI - Whitewater Whitewater WI Noah Haas noah@nknavs.org http://www.uwwnavs.org/
Univ. of Wyoming Laramie WY Adam Sperling sperling.adam@gmail.com http://uwyo.campusnavs.org/
Univ. of Akron Akron OH Todd Graham t2graham@gmail.com http://akronnavs.com
Univ. of Central Florida Orlando FL Mark Smith smithmd2@gmail.com http://ucfnavs.org
Univ. of Cincinnati Cincinnati OH Evan Griffin evan.griffin@uc.edu www.cincynavs.com
Univ. of Dayton Dayton OH Tom Young
Robin J
drtomyoung@yahoo.com
rjosefczyk5@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/navigatorsud/
Univ. of Florida Gainesville FL BJ Chandler bchandler14@gmail.com www.ufnavigators.com
Univ. of Georgia Athens GA Dustin Butler - AFAM
Jon Channell
dwbutler@hotmail.com
jonchannell@gmail.com
http://www.georgianavs.com
Univ. of Kentucky Lexington KY Trevor Holder Ghettoholder@hotmail.com http://www.uknavs.org
Univ. of Michigan Ann Arbor MI Oliver Porter o1c2porter@aol.com N/A
Univ. of Nebraska - Omaha Omaha NE Brain Hopp brian@northwestnavs.org N/A
Univ. of North Florida Jacksonville FL John Teten j.teten@gmail.com http://www.unfnavs.com/
Univ. of South Florida Tampa FL Andrew Duran andrewreneduran@gmail.com www.usfnavs.com
Univ. of Tennessee - Knoxville Knoxville TN Nick Hamilton nkhamilton@gmail.com http://www.utnavigators.com/
US Air Force Academy Colorado Springs CO Jim Lee cjleenav@gmail.com N/A
US Military Academy - West Point West Point NY Shawn Hatch shawn.c.hatch@gmail.com N/A
US Naval Academy Annapolis MD Ron Koehler ronopiokoehler@gmail.com www.usna.edu/Navigators
Utah State Univ. Logan UT Jason Barbieri usunavs@gmail.com http://usu.campusnavs.org/
Valdosta State Univ. Valdosta GA John Teten j.teten@gmail.com N/A
Vanderbilt Univ. Nashville TN Dave Bachman davebachman@gmail.com http://www.nashvillenavs.com/
Virginia Military Institute Lexington VA Daren Timmons darentimmons@hotmail.com N/A
Waldorf College Forest City IA John Payton john.w.payton@gmail.com N/A
Wartburg College Waverly IA Alex Newmaster newmasteralex@gmail.com N/A
Wayne State Univ. Detroit MI Oliver Porter o1c2porter@aol.com  N/A
Wesleyan Heartland     Ben Dager bendager@gmail.com N/A
West Texas A&M Univ. Amarillo TX Mitch Williamson ambassadormitch@yahoo.com http://wtamu.campusnavs.org/
Wichita State Univ. Wichita KS John Anderson anderjao@gmail.com http://www.wichitastatenavs.org
Winona State Univ. Rochester MN Trevor Long RochNavs@gmail.com http://www.rochesternavigators.org/
Worcester Polytechnic Institute Worcester MA Nate Smith nsmith@alum.wpi.edu www.wpi.edu/~cbf
Xavier Univ. Cincinnati OH Nikhil Jelaji njelaji@gmail.com http://www.xavier.edu/clubs/navigators/
Yale Univ. New Haven CT Jeff Kraines (coach) jkraines1@gmail.com http://yalenavs.org/
California State Univ. - Domingues Hills Domingues Hills CA Steven Crawford steven.crawford@campusnavs.org N/A
Central Connecticut State University New Britian CT Jeff Kraines (coach) jkraines1@gmail.com N/A
Gonzaga University Spokane WA Brian Ulrich (coach) brian.m.ulrich@gmail.com N/A
Grand Canyon University Phoenix AZ Mike Bedient msbedient@gmail.com N/A
Northern Arizona University Flagstaff AZ TJ Hayes tjhayes@campusnavs.org naunavs.org
Syracuse University Syracuse NY John Adams kairon@twcny.rr.com N/A
Univ. of Iowa – Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids IA Scott Heemstra heemstra@gmail.com N/A
Univ. of Oklahoma Norman OK Bryce Bouchard aznavigators@gmail.com N/A
Univ. of Virginia Charlottesville VA Chris Gatlyn chrisgatlyn@gmail.com N/A
Hillsdale College Hillsdale MI Tom Young drtomyoung@yahoo.com N/A
Creighton Univ. Omaha NE Bob Sather bsather@aol.com https://creighton.collegiatelink.net/organization/CreightonNavs
Tufts University Medford MA Craig Parker craig.parker@mac.com N/A
Univ. of WI - Oshkosh Oshkosh WI Norman Hubbard theculturalnorm@gmail.com N/A
Atlanta University Center Atlanta GA Kareem Manuel
BJ Thompson
kareem@atlnavs.com
bj@buildabetterus.com
Univ. of Georgia - Oconee Watkinsville GA Jonathan Channell jonchannell@gmail.com N/A

N/A